I accidentally uploaded all my contacts to twi…

Not sure if this belongs here, but I accidentally uploaded all my contacts to twitter and once I realized this, I immediately deleted them from twitter. Do they store everydata that is uploaded to twitter forever or do they delete it after a certain amount of time?

Found here /// Privacy Galaxy!